nolesguy1986: Looking for Mister Right!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tifton, Georgia
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
nolesguy1986 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
FT Hospital/PT Public Safety

Its Me!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm an easy to get to know kinda guy. I like the beach, boating on the lake, long Car rides, spending time with my friends, and playing with my 2 wonderful doggy children. I am in process of completing my Bachelors degree in Health Care Administration. I travel to see my friends often in Tampa and am actually considering relocating there.

I'm a kind, warm hearted kinda guy, who is goal oriented and knows what I want in Life. I Work hard in the medical field but also find time to relax and enjoy life.

I like all types of music, but must say that Rap and Pop are my passion. I have a very big weakness for guys with piercings and/or Tattoos, I don't know why it just is a major turn on for me. But if you don't have them don't worry I go for clean cut too!

Getting back in the dating scene after being in a relationship.

YIM: nolesguy86

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we could get to know each other better.