jmbabc: Testing the waters
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toledo, Ohio
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
jmbabc anything.
Some college
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
At first glance I am the earth mother type until you get to know me. Then the rocker side of me starts to show. . I love animals and have been known to take in every stray and disabled animal that shows up at my door. My next goal is to get my motorcycle license and a motorcycle. My motto is "life's too short to be taken seriously" and that can be off putting to some as they think I am never serious about any thing. In fact I can be very serious, but most of the time humor gets me through the tough times. I really am a very eclectic person loving all types of music,books,movies,food,etc,etc. I do not like to be put in a certain "type" box, I am always the first to stick up for the underdog, and ice cream is my favorite summer treat (who am i kidding, i can eat ice cream all year long!).The girls and I get together once a week for a stitch and B*tch fest and watch reality TV ( I know, I know.). I also like to go to BW3 to watch MMA. I get bored with my hair so I try different colors at least 3 times a year. Don't judge a book by it's cover because I have tattoos. I just measured myself and i guess I am 5' 3 1/2 ". I actually thought I was taller than that. Probably because I am the tallest female in my family.

One of my favorite vacations is tubing, swimming, kayaking and bocce ball. I try not to fish because the last time I went fishing the hook ended up in my head. I really can't cast a good line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should light and easy. No expectations and on equal ground. An easy dinner or an afternoon lunch is even good. Plans should only be for 2 hours max. If you decide I'm worth more than 2 hours of your time then a movie or walk in the park is good for extended time together. Sex is never an option on that first date! If that's all I wanted I can go anywhere to get that. If the date doesn't go well for you then at the end say " It was very nice meeting you but I don't think we are good fit." I won't be offended. Your time is important and valuable just as mine is and personally, I'm not getting any younger!! ;-) Please don't say what you think I want to hear. Tell me what you want and mean it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jmbabc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps