class and sass: Fun, Sexy, & Smart Mermaid
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Caucasian, Sagittarius
class and sass is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

Oct. 2015 Barnet Marine Park, Burnaby, BC

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
We are here to have fun, meet awesome people, share stories, learn, and help improve each other's lives. I have always enjoyed dating. To me, it is a little like travelling...interesting to visit different countries and cultures, but I don't need to return to every place I've enjoyed spending time in. I have never had culture shock...knock on wood. I lead a somewhat unconventional life and I often hear how interesting I am. I'm bold and confident, but also am looking for a special relationship.

People often tell me I am inspirational and courageous. When I was teaching university in Greenland my students loved to remind me, “You always say it is important to be a little bit crazy.” When I got lost (and injured) a few weeks later exploring a remote and rocky peninsula while looking for the whale that had just been caught, my students suggested that perhaps I find a companion if I’m going to wander about. They then insisted I join them in climbing a mountain to go dog sledding over the top glacier…again quoting my famous line, “Together is better”. They promised to help me, and they did. Going up was apparently something similar to the Grouse Grind…which I have avoided. I was “rewarded” with seal stew- known as “good strong meat”. Climbing down the next day in the snow and rain was one of the hardest things I have ever done. Later that week my students and I found the whalers together and enjoyed the celebration and feast on the beach. Raw skin and blubber are an acquired taste.

I get a kick out of meeting new people, and haven't been shy since grade eight when I was the first to recognize and approach Cher on a ferry crossing the English Channel. I have met people from all walks of life and all life is never dull. I lived part time in Las Vegas for over two years and I return there for extended stays with friends. I have been to over 400 shows there...I love the entertainment lifestyle. I also like desert playgrounds. Outdoors. With picnics and young friends.

Teaching has been quite effective birth control for me, but I love other people’s children. Their hugs and kisses help sustain me. I’ve been known to accept play dates involving cupcakes, dolls, and mice. I get a kick out of playing trains and building forts and slides from sofa cushions with my nephews. My little cousins challenged me to a WII game of archery- life keeps getting more interesting!

I believe in saying “Yes” to life’s opportunities as much as possible, and I am a positive and appreciative person.

I participate in the global hospitality Internet project "Couch Surfing" and have had the opportunity to meet travellers from all over the world. It is fun to be a tourist in my own town. One of my mottos is, "You must be the change you want to see in the world." (Gandhi.) Compassion and trust come easily to me.

Most of my life has been spent in the Lower Mainland, but I've also lived in other parts of the world, including the southern hemisphere and Germany. I have two passports...Canadian and New Zealand. I travel the globe and feel comfortable in many different settings- going solo has added to the fun in many cases, but now I am looking for a wonderful companion to share my life with. I have loved and lost, healed, and started over again with a hopeful heart. Love has found me when I’ve least expected it before, and I am really excited about the possibilities that the future holds.

I believe in saying “Yes” to life’s opportunities as much as possible, and I am a positive and appreciative person. I have had 11 ankle/foot/leg surgeries so far, including an ankle replacement, so I am delighted to take good care of my "million dollar body". I walk short distances slowly although I can swim laps for over an hour with no problem.

Ideally, you are a well travelled intellectual who is kind, happy and successful in the work you do. I'm attracted to positive, non-judgemental, easygoing people who are both appreciative and generous. I prefer the "clean cut" athletic look and admire youthful exuberance.

My photos are fairly recent and I'm hoping yours are too.

Thank you for reading!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy conversation and listening to music- my time is flexible and I like to be spontaneous. Please don't ask me to go for a walk.

"There comes that mysterious meeting in life when someone acknowledges who we are and what we can be, igniting the circuits of our highest potential."
-Rusty Berkus

Mail Settings
To send a message to class and sass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps