diaboloacetin: Believe
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Omaha, Nebraska
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
diaboloacetin is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
IT


dating
Me on aug 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Daniel
I like taking long walks on short piers.

I think I'm humerus but then I get the cold shoulder.

I found my partner in crime, but then got shot out of the deal.

Wherever you go, there you are.

Llamas anyone?

If I haven't lost you by now, read on. If you actually got what I wrote, let's talk. If you think it was funny, marry me. JK.

Seriously. What are we all on here to find? Companionship? Someone you can talk to about anything? Your wing man? Same here. Someone who no matter what we do it's great just because we do it together. It's as simple and as complicated as that.

I have a somewhat quirky sense of humor, if you haven't figured it out yet. I don't have a specific type in mind when looking for a connection. It either happens or it doesn't. Let's chat and see where it goes from there. We may click.

Looking for someone close to Omaha though. Connecting with someone an hour away is ok by phone, but difficult in person.

Happy fishing. Stay away from the piranhas, sharks and bottom feeders.

Peace

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Say something. I'll say something back. ;-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to diaboloacetin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:48 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps