Opatti: Looking for fun men
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West palm beach, Florida
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Opatti is actively seeking a relationship.
Elem Physical Education Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun loving Elem Physical Education teacher. I have been teaching in Palm Beach County for 27 years. I run races, workout in 2 gyms, love to go dancing and do lots of volunteering to help others. I believe in giving all you have to others and it willcome back to you two-fold. Love to travel. Born in Conn, came to Florida right after college to spend all year outside. I am told I look younger than I am, and I think that is because I have such a zest for life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a good first date would be to go somewhere fun and interesting, like a show or comedy club and then go somewhere quiet to talk and get to know one another. After that who knows....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Opatti you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke