wolftxusa66: More than vanilla
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
wolftxusa66 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT


dating
Feb 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German



About Me
If you are dark or red haired and conservative/libertarian/apolitical, we might get along very well. If you're overly liberal, hope for change and pass me by. I prefer somewhat attractive and not too big women. Intelligence is a turn on. As is a nice butt.

While I don't take myself too seriously, I hope that some hilarious oddball woman is out there who complements me and values grammar and orthography. Let's watch a sunset together and enjoy long spankings on the beach.

In my spare time, I like writing erotica and limericks. I can bake but not cook (willing to learn). My thoughts are as random as my drug tests at work. Sorry druggies, I am not 420 friendly. But I smoke cigarettes and have an occasional 12-year-old single malt scotch.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything is fine, as long as it's not too loud to talk.





Get the POF Mobile Apps