writeoffrob: looking for a nice, down to Earth woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Canberra, New South Wales
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Mixed Race, Virgo
writeoffrob is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Greeting and salutations, thank you for taking the time to look at my profile if there is anything that you would like to know that I have not mentioned here please do not hesitate to ask me. I am an easygoing person that enjoys meeting new and interesting people, I consider myself easy to talk to and a good listener, I would love to travel and seeing exotic new places. I enjoy chatting with people from all over the world (Thanks POF) and experiencing new cultures, foods and activities here in Australia.

I am a lover of all forms of music, I play the guitar (not very good but I am still practicing) and make music on my laptop. I enjoy making myself comfortable on the couch and reading good book or DVD, especially on a cold and rainy winter night. I also enjoy going to restaurants and to the movies, I love to see live band and concerts I also enjoy going out and having a few drinks and a dance at a club.


Bernard Cornwell: Vagabond, Stonehenge 2000 B.C.
Paul Davies: The Fifth Miracle
Raymond E Feist: The Rift War Saga, Serpent War Saga and the Krondor Trilogy.
Alexander Shulgin: PIHKAL, TIHKAL

Music. (This is just some of the music I like in no particular order)

Paul Simon (Graceland), Dire Straits, Metallica, AC/DC, Meat Loaf, Garbage, NIN, Korn, Pete Murray, Inca Marca, Faith No More, Cold Chisel, Mental As Anything, Hoodoo Gurus, Scissors Sisters, JayTech and a lot of dance music that I don’t know the artist.


Archery, Gym, Aikido, BJJ, Modern Jive (Dancing), Social and Community Events, Concerts/Live Music, Walks, The Beach, Travelling.

Thank you once again for taking the time to read my profile and I hope it gives an idea of who I am, if not and you would like to know more please do not hesitate to contact me.

Take care and have a great, I hope you find that special someone we are looking for.

Thank you


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet place for dinner where we could talk and get to know each other and if things are going well we could for a coffee or a drink and a walk by the lake if the evening is nice.

If you have something in mind I am always open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to writeoffrob you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps