kmr662000: Looking for Him
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Purcell, Oklahoma
51 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
kmr662000 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kelli
Well, this is the hard part. I guess I'll start with the fact that I am very family oriented. I have a daughter, who is grown and my father lives nearby. I'm a pretty laidback person, I don't like drama and will do almost anything to avoid it. I love to go to the lake or river, pretty much anything to do with water. I've been raised around cars so that's almost always a topic, don't know as much as a lot of men, but I might surprise you when you realize that I know more than most women. I like to hang out with friends or just settle down and read a good book. I will listen to almost any kind of music, but my favorite is Red Dirt and classic rock. I travel around quite a bit to see my favorite bands. Nothing like a road trip to Texas for a 3 day music festival. I'm looking for someone who can fit into my life and be a part, not someone who wants me to have a separate life away from the people that are important to me. I could go on, but isn't it really better to chat and find out the things that are important?

I'm really looking for someone who is serious about a relationship. My daughter is grown now and has a life of her own. She still lives with me, but she is never home so I find myself with a lot of idle time. I hang out with friends, but there is that one person missing. I don't need a man, but I would like to have one to share all the fun things in life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You know, I'm not really picky. I can usually conform to almost any environment. But, if I had to choose what to do, I think it would be going somewhere cozy and quiet so we could talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kmr662000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States