butterfly818kiss: Country Bumpkin
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Selmer, Tennessee
31 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
butterfly818kiss anything.
Activity Director

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
MY INSTANT MESSAGING ISNT WORKING FOR SOME REASON I THINK MY COMPUTER IS TOO SLOW LOL BUT PLEASE DONT LET THAT STOP U E-MAIL ME I'm 20 years old and tryin my best to make the besdt out of life i just got out of an engagement in which i was being cheated on and really got hurt so im lookin for someone who is willing to just spend lots of time with me and let us take things slow.... I love to ride 4-wheelers, be out on the water, play in the mud, camp, all the kinda stuff. I consider myself very out-going and fun to be around, i enjoy life and try to make the best out of it. My friends call me daring and brave but I only like to have fun and go to high extents to ensure that i do!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date would consist of going to eat mexican and getting to know each other then maybe headin to the theatre for a movie or to the bowling alley to knock some pins and kinda see how much fun we can actually have together. I really think the first date is vital in getting to know each other but its a major turn off for a guy to want and expect sex on the first or even second date

Mail Settings
To send a message to butterfly818kiss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not be married