mikeymckiever: hard workin man needs a lady to cherish
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Hemet, California
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
mikeymckiever anything.
hvac installer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a strong hard working 29 year old man. I appear to be a tattooed roughneck, although I am very kind and loving. I am a man of many trades and interests, I am and ex ironworker, and well driller by trade, I love to build and have enjoyed learning all phases of construction, mechanics. from industrial, commercial, and residential buildings to detail woodwork and cabinetry, I am currently installing air conditioning and heating systems and have become very fond of the technical aspects involved. I plan on taking a tech course in the fall. I am proud of the things I have built and I take pride in my work. I am happy, I am not comfortable allowing myself to become content with being single. I have been single for a long time and have focused mainly on work. I am now at the point where I am financially ready for a family and I finally have the time to commit myself to someone. That probably sounds pretty heavy. I am actually very laid back and fun and I enjoy nice things. I am confident and I know what I want, yet I am patient.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy the ocean and I would probably suggest dinner, drinks, and dancing on a 6 hour twilight dinner cruise out of dana point harbor.

Get the POF Mobile Apps