BlakkStar: Mix Yo Milk Wit My Cocoa Puffs!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Perris, California
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
BlakkStar anything.
Camera Operator/ LED technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just a young successful guy looking for a nice young lady with plans and ambitions. I work full-time and I travel alot so when I come home I'd like to have someone to spend my free time with. I like to go to bars and clubs, go riding in Glamis, and I love to bodyboard. I'm not your average black male. I listen to all kinds of music and my style just matches what ever mood I'm in that day. I like girls of all races, ethnicities, and backgrounds. If you want a diverse, strong, goal driven man, thats just out to have a good time and find something real, then look no further. You've found him.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be someplace fun. Maybe a amusement park so we can spend the day together; conversing and getting to know each other. What better way to find out another persons likes, dislikes, fears, strengths, ect. If the day goes well then a quiet evening/night at home watching movies would follow.

Get the POF Mobile Apps