photogeek1971: Ever want your own photographer?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Corona, California
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
photogeek1971 anything.
High school
Aerospace Mfg / Photographer

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What would you like to know about me? I work in the manufacturing industry making parts for aerospace and medical and I'm a photographer. Other than that... ask, I'm an open book.

If anyone would like to have some better images for their pages, let me know. I'd love to help and have great rates... maybe as low as a cup of coffee if the timing is right. hehe Need photos? Let's talk.

I'm a no bullsh*tkind of guy. I wear my heart on my sleeve (which can be a detriment) and I'm too honest for my own good (another bad thing at times) But I'm genuine and real, a great friend and if you'd like to find out, take a step forward and let's talk. Every journey begins with one step.

God Bless and hope we all find the someone out there that we each deserve.

p.s. Some of you I can't contact because when I first joined the site and was emailing people offering photos, some were looking for hook ups and now I'm on a filter for looking for intimate encounters... oh well, I could make another log in and not make that mistake again... but I thought I'd just mentioned it here instead.