goofygiggler: just someone to share my life with
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Phoenix, Arizona
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
goofygiggler anything.
Associates Degree
Plan Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a down to earth gal that doesn't like life to be complicated or forced. I am a deep thinker and love to talk about really meaningful things. I don't like small talk. I love to laugh and I'm a little sarcastic but can be too serious sometimes too. I like music and movies and I love a guy that gets into the meaning of song lyrics and symbolism. I love animals, have 4 "must love dogs." I enjoy just hanging out, don't like to get dressed up....EVER. Not into pomp and circumstance. I love coffee houses and bookstores. I'm learning to play the drums. I'm not career orientated....I work to live, I don't live to work. I do a good job while at work but I want to leave it behind after 40 hrs. I'm into architecture and historical stuff. I love nostaglic things. I don't act my age, I believe I have a childlike innocence in a sense. My relationship with God is very important to me and more than anything, I look to grow in that and share that with my partner. I want to share a journey with my best friend and always stive to become a better person and want a partner that wants that for himself as well. I need to be with someone where I can be myself, feel safe and share emotional growth. I am loyal and a good friend. I want someone who is loyal and caring and not afraid to show their sensitive side. I'm not saying I'm mushy but any means, but don't lie to me or pretend you don't have feelings and be afraid to express them. Just keep it real and I'm good with that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date needs to be simple, casual, easy and comfortable. Probably meet for coffee. Somewhere to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to goofygiggler you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps