blazer1991: Lookin in all the wrong places
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Grande prairie, Alberta
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
blazer1991 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well lets see, im told that im a very honest person, and fun to be around. I like to see other people happy all the time, but i really dont think that a person needs to drink all the time, and im not a fan of doing drugs either. I like to work, But it sure would be nice to meet someone. I have my son that i call every wed and sunday night, hes a good kid. But, i think that if there needs to be more said then give me a shout. Anyways, good luck with your search if i dont hear from ya. I just dont care for people that lie all the time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, for a first date. I would like to go out for a nice dinner, and then maybe a movie. If not a movie, then maybe a pub, where we could sit and talk for awhile. I generally like to do whatever makes other people happy, so as long as they are having a good time, so am i.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blazer1991 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 38.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married