Satfire21: Life partner, teammate.
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
North little rock, Arkansas
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Satfire21 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Food service manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Im a single mother. My kids are my life, im independent, i have my own place and a car. I am looking for real love. Not the in love feeling, not bull sh*tdating. I want a real relationship. If i wanted fwb i could have it but no. I know what i want and if u dont know what u want then leave me the hell alone. I want to get into a relationship which goal would be marriage. Not saying in a year we get married but the end goal is in hopes it turns into that. So if u want to get to know me and u want to date me then please be ready for a bigger goal and not just a little sex. I dont catch feelings easily but when i do it hurts if i get them stepped on.

Is it just me or is everyone on meth? I am 420 friendly only. Weed is a plant that grows in the ground if god didnt want it. It wouldn't be around. Anything else is isnt my cup of tea. And if u want to get to know me, i wont be with u if u do anything else besides green. So good luck fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe just a nice night by the river fishing. Or if you know of a quite dark place to look at the stars and talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Satfire21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps