skinsfan2I: Not enough space to write anything
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Ashburn, Virginia
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
skinsfan2I is looking for a relationship.
Some college
power company

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Brian and love to just hang out and have a good time. I travel a lot for work and am currently working in fredericksburg. I work hard during the week so the weekends are my fun/relax time for the most part. I am looking to meet some new friends and see where the road takes me from there. It has been a while since I've been in a serious relationship so I feel like I'm starting all over again. I like all kinds of music but some favorites are by Phoenix, Interpol, Pearl Jam, Paramore and Citizen Cope to name a few. I am a huge Redskins and Caps fan. I have season tickets to the Skins so Sundays are all about football, friends and family with me. I'm a bit shy but can warm up quick and try to make anything and everything fun and as uncomfortable as possible cause let's face it, no one likes awkward silence or pauses. Well don't want to give away too much so hit me up to find out more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything fun. Mini golf and batting cages or dinner somewhere that neither of us have been. Somewhere you can get to know a person

Get the POF Mobile Apps