spooky_sez: Social, Optimistic Goth
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Melbourne, Victoria
32 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
spooky_sez anything.
Some University

My place, 25th May, 2008

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
NOTE: If you don't have a photo I will not message you back. I want to know who I'm talking to.


- Don't ask me something I've already put here- like my AGE.
- Use correct spelling and grammar for gods sake.
- Give me something to respond to. Saying "Hi" doesn't really make for a conversation. Have a look at my interests!


Ok now!

I'm a Goth girl; love bats, skulls, graveyards and all that good stuff. It's hard to find an item of clothing in my wardrobe that isn't black. I'm a big fan of William Blake and Edgar Allan Poe; I read JTHM, Death, Lenore, Squee, Bizenghast and similar comics & graphic novels; I read a lot of books.

My hero is Groucho Marx.
My favourite band is Iron Maiden.

I love metal. I really, really love metal.

I have three tattoos; a spiderweb on my right shoulder; a skullerfly on my lower back (it's a very evil looking butterfly with a skull in the wings); and an Ankh on the inside of my right wrist.
I have 5 earrings and my labret and nose pierced.

I go for the Richmond Tigers. I love going to bars in Melbourne and seeing bands. My favourite food is sushi. I drink vodka. I smoke weed. I play computer & video games. I am a pirate. I'm always up for mini-golf, pool or a movie.

I love travel. I've been to Canada, America and Mexico. My next dream destination is Japan.

I'd love to meet guys who are spontaneous! Really out there when it comes to fun! If you can't have fun, what's the point?


"Show me a guy who wants to get married and has a good job and it's like snoozeville for me. But if you know a thirty-five-year-old who still lives at home with his mum and he still thinks his band can make it, tell me where to meet him so I can buy him dinner."

- Molly Clock, Scrubs

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I like to do things I haven't done before. Or something my date hasn't done before- like, once I went ice-skating on a first date and I'd never skated! I think it's cool when you share new experiences with a date.

Mini-golf, video arcades and live bands are all on my list of fun things to do on a first date, I find the traditional dinner-and-a-movie first date boring- who wants to stare at something and not talk when you're meant to be having fun and getting to know someone?
I just enjoy wicked fun things.

Mail Settings
To send a message to spooky_sez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 33.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps