anonomouse: Witty, fun and looking...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Apollo beach, Florida
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
anonomouse is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
insurance/author







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Divorced father of 2 who have the children 50% of the time, I am ex- law enforcement and currently working in insurance I do write fiction and create board and card games as a second job/hobby. I enjoy movies and am looking for someone who is honest and easy going. I expect loyalty and trust but am willing to give it back 100% as well. I am willing to open most doors, but when I get into the room then it is up to us as a team.

I am a fast thinking witty person and am looking for the same, or someone who respects being with somebody who enjoys just being themselves. Physical attraction is important but I always try to get to know the person as well, hoping that new friends can be gained if nothing else.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open....


Mail Settings
To send a message to anonomouse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps