Callipygian: strong smart stimulating
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ogden, Utah
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Callipygian wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

Hellooooo Ladies!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an honest man. Also one of the most open people i know. I like skydiving. I enjoy travelling the world. I am seeking a woman who can keep up with me, whether on a hike, or in a heated game of scrabble. A woman who knows how to dance or is interested in learning or who could teach me a new style of dance. I enjoy female interaction on any level. It is vital that every day I am exposed to female influence. Seeking an attractive woman to experience and to share myself with. i am seeking nothing less than a woman who adores me and who will give me the opportunity to adore her.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would go sit in the middle of a walmart on a comfortable futon and talk for hours. The funny people would stare perhaps. After an hour a walmart associate would come over and ask if we need any assistance. We would politely tell her/him no, but what a comfy futon! Perhaps skydiving on our second date, if your up for it. I feel like everything in the relationship is more enjoyable when you know the other person. I want to get to know a woman who can have an intelligent conversation and laugh.

Get the POF Mobile Apps