Professora: Met someone :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
La belle, Florida
Details
72 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Professora is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Professional
Profession
Professor/researcher


dating
Wonderful view. NC






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Peppie
Thanks for the email :) I will not be answering email at this time.

I am a happily employed, successful educator teaching nursing students on the East coast. Additionally, I research varous human events. I stay in Hollywood, part of the week, near work and on my farm in La Belle--you can see my neighbors cows grazing there.

I am attracted to sharp, blue collar men. Academia too. There is no predefined right man in my mind-- honest and kind is Important.

Four Reasons to Meet Me:
1. I am attracted to intelligent men
2. I have a young and playful mind
3. I am passionate about life & everything that I love
4. I am creative & intelligent

----------------------------------------

I love the company of a man.

I get enormous pleasure and satisfaction out of the warm and caring feelings I have had the few times in my life when I have been lucky enough to be in a close and committed relationship. I am a successful teacher and now want a committed relationship to balance my active life. I like to cook dinners for friends and entertain. I like long rides to somewhere or nowhere...this provides time to talk or reflect. My men friends tell me I can say that I'm "reasonably attractive", young looking, optimistic, affectionate, honest to a fault.

BTW: I am somewhat independent. I teach and do research. I am very involved with life and have met one good man. Low maintance, peaceful describe me.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For fun and discovery-- maybe a hot tea would be nice.

My Age- !00% accurate:)--- 1946

Wrinkles are real too---for some reason ( no photo shop), the pics don't show my well deserved wrinkles---earned by age and work.
* But I must admit that all my friends tell me I only look 69.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(If we meet ----Please have your teeth in. I realize I am also an oldie' but come on---be fair---ask your self: if I showed up toothless, would you really take me out? My pearly whites :) have been carefully cared for by my Dentist.

Additionally, be the non smoker stated in your profile. Smokers met me & then disclosed their smoking habits. By this age, if you smoke, Enjoy it.



Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps