annienw1968: Single mom looking for a good man
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lafayette, Indiana
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
annienw1968 anything.
Domestic Engineer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm German, Irish, Italian, and Seminole Indian, 5'8" 190lb. I am a single mother with 3 children living at home. I am currently studying to be an accountant. I like to have fun. I have a good sense of humor. I drink socialy, which is actually rarely. I don't used drugs. I don't play head games. I am probably one of the most honest people that a person could know. I will say anything to make a person laugh. I am smart so most of my friends come to me with their problems. Their motto is that where there's me there's a way. I can make just about anything happen. And if I'm down there's a pretty safe bet that I won't be for long. I always come out on top one way or another. I have a certain strenth and a certain energy about me, don't know where it comes from but it's there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Non-alcoholic, non-drug addicted, non-psychotic, no head games, likes children, must have sence of humor, be responsible, know when to be an adult and when to be a kid. Must be happy, balanced, and well adjusted. No sex change opperations, no cross dressers, no women, just normal, fun loving, decent men.

Get the POF Mobile Apps