Age: 48
Long Term
LashTestDummy: Kinky Poly Possibility
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
52 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
LashTestDummy anything.
Senior Design/Network Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
We are looking for our girl. We are also looking for people who want to do any one or more of the following:

1. hang out
2. do dinner/meal
3. do drinks
4. lifestyle events
5. vanilla stuff
6. play (you though we forgot that, didn't ya)
7. become great friends
8. share experiences and philosophies

We are located in the NE section of Philadelphia, Our home is not child friendly as there is hooks in the ceiling, a fetish shoe/boot collection (125 pairs +) and erotic art on the walls. Yes our home is a mix of a play space and a welcoming home. We are happy to have it that way.

She is a natural disciplinarian who maintains order. He is the warm teddy bear type you can curl up with and feel safe, secure and know everything is going to be just fine, but with one hell of a wicked streak. We are both very caring, but rather strict too.

We are actively seeking a submissive/slave (switches are most welcome)female for a long term, hopefully long term situation with us. It could become a live-in situation if desired, but not required. Also SEX IS NOT A REQUIREMENT ON OUR PART. It's safe to say you will be getting a lot of play as well as enlightenment. We look forward to hearing from you.

We are a Domme/Dom Couple. We are seeking a FEMALE! Not a male, not a crossdresser, not TV/TS/TG. Its not personal, We are just not interested in anyone who is not a naturally born female. If you are male, move on. IF you are a highly passable and attractive TV/TG/TS we may be interested in playing and servitude on a regular basis.

In real life we are very independent and structured. We do not waste time standing on ceremony or formality. We are real, genuine and down to earth people. We think we have a great sense of humor and enjoy laughing as well as having others laugh with us. We are a fun and loving couple who enjoy sharing good times with.

We would like to find a flexible young(at least at heart) female that is prepared to make the commitment. She must have a job/career/willingness to work, a sense of humor, be able to carry on an intelligent conversation and not be afraid to voice an opinion. It is okay for us to agree to disagree. Long term we hope that she will become a 24/7 addition to our relationship. For something like this to happen, it will take time as trust is the sole basis of this relationship. You need to have time for us on a regular basis, this is not an "on-call" relationship. If all you want is play, let us know, we are willing to talk about that.

We still prefer to get to know people by meeting face to face. We will not have any expectations other than your company when you meet us. No hidden agendas with us. We are will to exchange a few (no more than 3) messages/IMs first to see if we click on any level, be we will not engage in any type of cyber relationship. To put it simply, if you are not ready to meet or talk on the phone after 3 messages, we are probably not meant for you.

About us: We consider ourselves to be a dominant couple and very content with life. We are both professionals. Our outlook on life is that of a positive attitude. We are there through the thick and thin, but not if there is going to be unnecessary drama added to our lives. Also, if you are hung up on what other people think or what society says you must do, forget about us. We are free and independent thinkers. We have been blazing our own trail for a while now.

Now for the fun stuff: We love to play. We are very versatile and talented in our crafts and skills. We are sexual, sensual, as well as sadistic. SEX IS NOT A REQUIREMENT ON OUR PART. There is not a whole lot we do not like. As far as hard limits go - THERE WILL BE NO SCAT, WATERSPORTS, CHILDREN, OR ANIMALS UNDER ANY CONDITIONS. THIS IS NOT OPEN FOR DISCUSSION. Pretty much everything else is open to us.

We are also open to others to play with, share knowledge with and so forth. Those looking for experiences in a safe and sane environment should contact us. Additional, we love to introduce new people to the scene regardless of what side of the whip they are on. If you truly desire to learn and live this lifestyle we will be more than glad to commit ourselves to helping you do that, as long as you are willing to commit yourself. Maybe we will ask you to spend a weekend with us (wink wink). WE ARE DRUG AND DISEASE FREE

Time is a very precious commodity to us. The fact is it is finite for the amount of time we get to spend on this planet. It should not be squandered nor wasted as it cannot be replaced.

If you read this far, You found us, and the odds are we are looking for You too.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date with us, expect the unexpected. Truth be it told, we just go with the flow. We might go to a nice restaurant and enjoy each others company and conversation followed by a short stroll on the waterfront and end up browsing the south street shops, and topping off the night at Abilene's on south street for a drink and live music. Just about anything goes! What ever strikes our fancy. Maybe handcuffs, rope and leather will be involved! ..... Thought that might bring a smile/giggle to your face.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LashTestDummy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps