kenrs60: Tall, Dark and Handsom
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Modesto, California
57 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
kenrs60 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am an active person. I enjoy many things and am open to new. I enjoy biking, bowling, taking care of my home, skiing, traveling, the beach, going out on my boat. I am looking for a wonderful kind hearted, down to earth woman to share wonderful times with. I am a kind-hearted person. I am laid back, and open minded.

I love to travel. I have adventured to Europe twice, South America, Hawaii and 45 states. I would like to see Rome and Asia.

I am a good cook. If you like it I can cook it. I enjoy a good BBQ also.

Thank you for reading my profile. Hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A wonderful first date could be a nice dinner at a good restaurant. I nice glass of wine. Some wonderful conversion, and hopefully a connection. The dinner may last an hour or two, because we are both having such a good time.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kenrs60 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps