kissnluv: Nice guy, but no nice girls here?!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmonton, Alberta
48 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
kissnluv anything.
Some college
Air Conditioning & Refrigeration

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a simple, plain old fashioned guy with high morals and standards, loves life and what it has to offer. I've tried the parks, the grocery stores, the mall, Chapters, but that nice girl still elludes me! I don't frequent bars, clubs, or parties, so that eliminates all the undesirable ones? No bad boy here! No tatoos, foul mouth, or bad habits... I was raised in the Yukon, so I'm a family-minded guy with small town values and a real nature lover! (I head to the mountains every chance I get!) I am very confident and know what I want in life... I go after it. Like a mountain climber going up Everest, I am determined to always reach the summit or my goals.

I work very hard during my 8 working hours, and believe in doing the job right the first time, or not at all! I'm very detail-orientated and dependable.

My other qualities are being humorous, outgoing, honest, reliable, loyal, have much empathy for others, and especially loving, as I have come from a good family.
if you care to get to know me more, then how about a coffee at your favorite spot!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A coffee to start, then we'll see...

Mail Settings
To send a message to kissnluv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 43.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps