cheerleader_123: that didnt work out.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Crystal city, Missouri
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
cheerleader_123 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey ya'll. I'm Laura. I'm deffinately an outgoing person. I'm about to enlist in the navy. I was going into the army but they didnt do me very well. lol But Im ready to go navy and im very exited. I also am a dancer, I have dance for many studios and one day hope to go big. No, that's not what I want to do with my life, its bettter than sitting around eating potatoe chips eh? lol Well, I guess that leads to what I want to do after college, because I'm such a people person I deffinately want to get into a feild that I can express myself in the most colorful way possible and that way would be none other than cosmotology.I have always had a "green thumb" so to speak with hair and make up so I figured that would be the best feild for me no rush though. I'm not really into the whole dating people from the internet but friends can be made everywhere! If you have any other questions about me or just want to chit-chat, feel free to hit me up!

Mail Settings
To send a message to cheerleader_123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps