samanthalove: must love life
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Lighthouse point, Florida
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Hispanic, Scorpio
samanthalove anything.
Some college
business owner

my best friend Andrew & I

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If I can sprinkle a little fairy dust on everyone that I encounter, then I am more than satisfied. It's funny how the priority list of my life is ever so changing. Things that were once so important, have now become minimal. So as I continue on with my journey, I continue to live in the now, and embrace every moment. Always improving, always pushing forward. I believe in Karma. I Recycle. I don't always know where I'm going, but I don't forget where I've been. I cherish my friends, family, and random homeless people. I'm silly. I live in the moment. I believe in fairies. I don't believe in regrets. I hate television. One day i will live on an island. If you don't want an honest opinion, then don't ask me anything. I love a good debate. I always stop to smell the flowers. I am oddly attracted to Namor. I am a big fan of honesty, integrity, chivalry, good sarcasm, intellectual stimulation, and being spontanious.I love meeting people who are real, passionate, grounded, and compassionate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
new about having a good conversation and getting to know each other and seeing if you even connect before you are labled as "dating"

Mail Settings
To send a message to samanthalove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps