aa1flyboy: Captain for first mate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wilmington de, Delaware
62 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
aa1flyboy is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

Playing pirate on Kalmar Nyckel

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Steve
I find it disappointing that POF doesn't list spiritual in the religion category. I've learned I do not need to be putting a certain dollar amount into a basket to 'belong'. My God doesn't care how much money I make, where I live and who I have been involved with. (None at the moment that is why I'm here) Ok I'll get off my soap box now.
I'm through with game players and gold diggers. I'd like meeting someone who is honest about who she is, and is open minded about trying new things. I like to live life to the fullest. I enjoy time spent alone as well as with groups of friends. I love a night out dancing or a quiet private walk on the beach.
I love flying, motorcycles (although I no longer ride, long story and it has to do with God) and going "wheelin" in my Jeep as well as boating/sailing or a cruize in my Miata. I would say I love most anything outdoors.
My music interests are with Classic Rock and Blues, yes a little country or classical now and then. I like getting out to see a live band on occasion and am not afraid to get out on the dance floor to enjoy the music in that manner as well. More into going to a small club than a large venue.
I'm a very committed person (that's why I wasn't seeking on POF for a while) I'd met someone and wanted to give it my best shot. Obviously it didn't work out.
I like to dine out, when eating Sushi I want to sit at the bar as I love to watch them make it. I enjoy many ethnic type foods as well as plain old home style cooking.
I do not drink, smoke or do drugs. I have been sober in AA for over 30 years. I've worked out any issues from my past and am truly living "The Happy Road of Destiny". Care to join me?
Oh, if you think smoking pot is not doing drugs then I'm not the guy for you. Move on to the next profile.
BTW you must loves dogs as I've a shop dog, his name is Lance and new to the family is Molly who you will have to be one of the lucky ones to meet her.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm looking to date again. I've made some friends here and shall remain friends. Seems it's time to go fishing again. I'm thinking the right one has been hanging in different waters than I up until now.

Get the POF Mobile Apps