DJAdrian: Looking for someone to spark my world...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
36 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
DJAdrian is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Jack of many trades

At the Botanical Gardens

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
It's been a long time since I've done anything like this; I'm a lil nervous, yet excited. Ok... to start, I just moved back to Albuquerque to be closer to my family from Las Vegas, NM where I was working. I work part time as an independent disk jockey mostly doing weddings but have done most of other types of gigs all as well. I worked 5 years full time for the state hospital as a Pharmacy Technician and right now I'm giving myself a little break from it all. I'm going back to school part time next semester aiming in the direction of Physical Therapy. I went to Massage school about 8 years ago and have always wanted to expand on that. I recently adopted a puppy about 4 months ago and he keeps me pretty busy keeping him from eating everything an obedience school... love that lil guy. :) I ride a Harley a few times a week and love every minute that Im on her! I love pretty much any out door activities from caving to skydiving. If you get to know me, you will see that Im a guy that absolutely craves new adventure. I love fixing things and finding creative solutions to make things a little better. I'm looking for someone that loves new adventures but doesn't mind just relaxing and stop to smell the roses now and then. I don't watch regular TV unless Its at someones house but love watching movies at home. I have a huge issue with dishonesty; hurt me with the truth, just don't ever comfort me with lies. I am very close to my family and would do just about anything for them. Ask me or tell me anything, Im a pretty open guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can be a bit shy at first but if It's going well, it will pass fairly quick. I do like being on a traditional date of dinner and a movie but don't be surprised if I come out with my spontaneity. :o)

Mail Settings
To send a message to DJAdrian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps