loislane07: Looking for a partner in crime!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Farnborough, hampshire, UK
43 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
loislane07 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Facilities Office Angel

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a single girl who's too independent for her own good. Need a guy to take care of me for a while. Looking for someone who's up for going out & travelling with. Initially a beer and a laugh & see what occurs x I'm a non paying member so can't see if you've added me on meet me, so please dn't hesitate to message me x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first blind date, we'd arrange to meet at a pub in a mutual location, just have one drink & let eachother know if we want to meet again, no pressure then

Mail Settings
To send a message to loislane07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 51.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps