featheranne: Looking for kind and loving man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edmond, Oklahoma
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
featheranne anything.
work with Developmentally Disabled adults

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a hard working woman that is looking for someone that would like to spend time with me. I like to read, go bowling, take walks, paint shirts for family and friends, and I love to watch college football and college basketball. Everyone that I know says that I am a nice person and I am a good listener. I don't tend to talk much and I am a little shy until I get to know the person. I may not be the right person for everyone, because I have a few extra pounds on me, but I am looking for the man that it willing to get to know me for who I am and not judge me because of the extra few pounds. So if you think that you are the person for me, I would be happy to talk to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not the type of person that needs to go to a five star restaurant for a date. I think it would be fun to go to a sporting event or even going to a sports bar to watch a game and maybe having a few appetizers and just talk, if the game allows, and get to know each other a little. Or I would like to go out to a country club and do a little dancing (I am not very good but I love to dance anyway) and spend time getting to know each other. I think if you plan a big elaborate first date and it fails then both people are disappointed but if you do things that are a little more relaxed there is not so much pressure on both of us.

Get the POF Mobile Apps