LipGlossAndBlack: Okay, So. . . You Should Say Hi!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Anaheim, California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Pisces
LipGlossAndBlack is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay, so here's the deal about me. . . and i really need to say this upfront, im pretty sure this is going to limit the amount of emails i get. Which is fine with me, cause I'll be real and say upfront, that i honestly don't read half of them that i get. And also, Im not on here trying have sex with straight up strangers, no i do not want you****in or around my mouth lol. . . .if i wanted to get laid. . . i could go out and meet someone easily. But thats not my thing, soo. . . if thats your deal. . . kick rocks. Don't run away yet though, cause I've got more to add.

Okay so, I'm a nice girl. . . . i promise. Im the most non-confrontational person you'll probably ever meet. I have two little boys that mean the world to me, this isn't an instant family, and chances are you probably wont meet them, just because honestly, I'm not introducing them to random strangers from the internet any time soon. So for all you guys scared of women with children, don't worry chances are you wont make it that far to meet them anyway. Lol just saying.

So anyway. . .now about me;(that is if you made it that far) My name's Samantha. I love to laugh loud, and make people laugh. I'm a smiler, so i smile all the time, and have to try to fight it at those awkward times. I love to cook, I'm a bartender and waitress at a local sh*thole bar. I do a little drawing and love my BASKETBALL. Lakers fans need not try and apply, lol unless they want to listen to constant sh*ttalk. If so I'm your girl lol **** you Kobe. Im a die hard Thunder fan. Straight out of Oklahoma. .. okay maybe not, but pretty damn close lol. Im the type of girl, that doesnt need a swarm around her, i can go out by myself and have just as much fun as if i did with all my girls. Im like butter im always on a roll lol. My favorite movie is Grandma's Boy. Truthfully, im not fancy at all, i love my steaks and my PBR, cheap wine and Redbox. Im shy at times, even if it doesnt seem like it in my profile. Anyway, there's more to me, you'll just have to message me and find out!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date, would consist of just going out and having a couple of drinks and just getting to know each other. Just a lot of good conversation really nothing too crazy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LipGlossAndBlack you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.