nadalotta21: Not your typical female!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Novato, California
63 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
nadalotta21 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
retired, education

self portrait 4/08

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! Am recently single after 11 years and have never done this before! I've actually been out of 'circulation' for 25 years...can't even remember what dating is like! Hope you'll bear with me as I learn (again!)...

I'm not like most women, hate doing nails and love sports. Giants, Niners, Warriors & Sharks. Preferably live, but also on tv. Spend alot of time at Pt. Reyes Seashore. I just love being near the ocean. LOVE MUSIC & LAUGHTER (does anyone remember?!) Favorite music: alternative/classic rock but listen to everything from punk to opera to Sinatra! Am also in a trivia league, and love crosswords & Jeopardy! Watch History, Discovery and Science channels - always have the game on too...
I DON'T act my age, and NEVER intend to! I will always be young at heart! I'm a very easy going person & never sweat the small stuff. I've been there & done that, & have learned that it's much more important to be happy! My glass is ALWAYS half full, I always look to find that silver lining! My goal in life is to laugh as much as possible, and to love with all my heart. I'm very outgoing & friendly and easy to talk to. I smile & say hello to everyone (gets me into trouble sometimes!) I'm fiercely loyal and protective of anyone that I care about. They know I'll always be there for them, no matter what.
I retired from a career in education (love kids & animals!)My daughter is 21 & in college now. I managed & coached her softball teams for years, did all the 'mom' things (soccer, school leadership, pta, etc...) Now it's time to let her fly on her own, and find my OWN path again. I am starting the second half of my life now, and hope to find a friend to enjoy it with...

I'm looking for someone who is not into mind games and will be open & honest with me. At this point in my life, I don't have any patience with 'players'. I'm looking for comic relief in my life, bonus points if you'll take me to a game!

Mail Settings
To send a message to nadalotta21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 56.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps