Age: 34
Hang Out
Age: 33
reid1234: my mom says I'm cool...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Mississauga, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
reid1234 anything.
Bachelors Degree
I work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm basically just a laid back kinda guy. I spend a lot of my free time just chilling with friends and relaxing. I'm definitely more of a pub kinda guy than a clubber. I find it uncomfortable to put a whole thing of hair gel in my hair, and as such, I don't fit in well in clubs. I think I'm past the point in my life I need to go out and get wasted every weekend (although on rare occasions it may still happen). I'm looking for a SMART, funny, down to earth kind of girl. I want someone I can have an intelligent conversation with, but won't get offended when I make sarcastic smartass comments. If you can dish it out as well as take it you get bonus points. Bonus points also awarded to hockey fans, poker players, and occasional pot smokers. "do you do drugs?" - no, I smoke weed. No more of a drug than alcohol imo.

p.s. If you're a vegan, go away. I like to cook, and 95% of the time, that means meat. So if your name isn't Megan Fox, and you're vegan, then you're as weak as vegetable lasagna, and I'm not interested.

p.p.s. That's not mean, it's "brutally honest". I'm pretty much this honest about everything, which has taught me not to discuss religion or politics at work, or on first dates =).

p.p.p.s. I have nothing else to add, I just wanted to add another post-script, cause all the cool kids are doing it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You'd have to come out with me to find out... (I'm very mysterious =0)

Mail Settings
To send a message to reid1234 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75