hogswin: Single and Looking
About
Prefer Not To Say with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fort smith, Arkansas
Details
46 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
hogswin anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
New Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am college educated and in school. I have opened a business and will work very hard. I am attractive to girls who are thin to adverage in apperance and who are honest and trust worthy. A person's personality is more important than looks and a sence of humor is important. I enjoy to laugh and have fun. I am a liberialterian and I am open minded and can talk about anything usually. I am very honest and straight foreward. I am looking for a girl to share my life with, but first we must become friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date: wow,I have not had to worry about that in a long time. I would like to spend time getting to know each other. Maybe a game of pool or darts with music and a meal maybe. or just an old fassion walk and talk in a park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hogswin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 43.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps