rrj0626: looking for fun and exciting man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Texarkana, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
rrj0626 anything.
Some college
ekg tech

Iowa visiting Nick

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm fourty four years young and five foot two. I am the mother of two great kids(both over 18). And both live out of town. I am also a GiGi. (That's grandmother if you weren't sure)I still try to take care of my kids as much as possible. If they need something I do what I can to help them.I also have two labs.
I enjoy having fun and going out every once in a while. I also love staying home and watching a movie. I enjoy a lot of different things. I enjoy trying new things going on new adventures.
I like finding a bargin.
I recently went to Vegas and have been to Shrevport a few times, I like to play the slots but play the 1 cent to 25 cent slots. I work to hard for what I make so I don't want to throw it away. But I do like to have fun.
I like a lot of music. I listen to clasic rock. I like most all music but mostly

I am an honest person and try to be the nicest person I can. Treat me right and you'll have a friend for life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I haven't been on a date in twenty five years. WoW it looks bad in writing. I would like to go out for lunch or dinner so we could talk. We could go to a movie or to the park. I'm open for sugestions.

Get the POF Mobile Apps