honest_italian_1: Honest, Intelligent, Italian, Fireman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Peekskill, New York
47 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
honest_italian_1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a successful, attractive, professional who has a good paying job that I actually love. I am emotionally stable, baggage free, non drama, physically fit, enjoy being active, safe, clean, and disease free. I enjoy movies, going out to dinner, seeing a show, and feel comfortable around people. I also like to experiment with cooking, just relaxing at home, and soaking up what life has to offer. I have been known to enjoy a video game or two and engage in telling stories about growing up in an Italian family living in the Bronx, and as such, I obviously enjoy family and friends, get-togethers, and parties. I can also appreciate just sitting in one location for a little bit – to feel the sun, people watch, reflect on what has been going on, and appreciate life. I like to read technical “stuff”, experience/listen to music, learn new things, can hold a conversation on most topics, and look forward to new experiences.

I love to travel and see new things, meet new people, and listen to their stories! Over the years, I have gone to Bermuda, Bahamas, London, Mexico, Paris, Greece, and Japan (climbed to the TOP of Mt. Fuji). In the US I’ve gone to Arkansas, Baton Rouge, Boston, Charlotte, Chicago, Fort Lauderdale, Maryland, Myrtle Beach, New Orleans, Philadelphia, Plymouth, Salem, San Francisco, South Padre Island (Texas), Virginia Beach, Washington D.C, Yosemite National Park, LA, and all over the Tri-State Area. Not to mention that I enjoy road trips – my last one covered about 800 miles and included the Grand Canyon, Las Vegas, and the Saguaro National Park. I have also gone skiing in Montreal (East Canada) and Banff (West Canada), as well as Park City (Utah), and numerous East Coast Mountains. So do not let distance keep you from writing/responding.

My mind is in constant motion, I am open, kind, generous, philosophical, optimistic, intelligent, funny, have common sense, forward thinking, NOT judgmental, NOT controlling, NOT jealous, very adaptable to others needs, sometimes deep, often intense, very passionate, and also romantic. I am an engineer, fireman, electrician, and plumber, I am mechanically inclined, good with my hands, believe in the good of mankind, look forward to meeting new people, and making new friends and family. Above all, I am honest, can be trusted, keep my promises, and treat people with respect. Lastly, since I work rotating shift, I am available sometimes during the day as well as the night and during the week as well as the weekends.

Lastly, now that you took the time to read all that, I have one more important thing to say: You know you can trust a person who would willingly run INTO a burning building to save someone's life - Trained to protect and serve.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am looking for someone to travel with, hang out with, go to movies, go to dinner, have a great night, go to the beach, spend time at home, cook, etc... NO Stress, NO Worries, and NO Dramma!

Now remember... I love to travel so please do NOT let distance be a problem!

Life motto - Work Hard, Play Hard, Live hard... Just don't hurt anyone.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps