stupidusernames: looking for a specific girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
31 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
stupidusernames anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you think grinding and making out on a dance floor is acceptable, don't message me.

I like dancing, and going out with people who are interested in being social, people who like dancing and have confidence in public.

Humor is great! I've yet to go out with someone who can impact me with their sense of humor. Everyone's got a different sense, I'm observant and witty. I don't like slapstick humor at all.

I take good care of my body, eat healthy and have no time for people who don't. If your someone who can carry a conversation about fitness, and a healthy life style then you're my kind of people.

I have a full time job that has me traveling a lot, Unfortunately my schedule isn't always stable. However 8 times out of 10 I'm in Ottawa.

If I were to meet anyone from this site, it would be someone who read the above and can relate to what I've said.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It could be a lot of things, but wouldn't be something cliche like dinner and a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to stupidusernames you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps