nycbridget: looking for fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
48 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
nycbridget anything.
Graduate Degree
Retail Director

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Lets start with you. You are intelligent and curious and you aren't afraid of smart women. You probably have a passport. I love to travel and would hate to go alone... You love sports and the outdoors, but you can just as easily spend the afternoon sitting in a might be a Steelers fan. And me? I'm an even mix of city and country. I grew up on a farm, but have lived in Atlanta, London, Warsaw and New York. Would love to live overseas again, or at least travel! Life is good -- job, friends, family -- all of it. I wake up every (almost) day in a good mood and end most days the same. I have a great career but it certainly does not define me. For fun, I am up for just about anything. I am pretty well versed (and opinionated) on what's happening in the world and like similarly minded men...we don't have to agree, but it is fun to figure that out...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything but a movie. a terrible way to get to know someone...

Mail Settings
To send a message to nycbridget you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.