Age: 41
Long Term
spkofthedevil88: Let's Keep It Real
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
spkofthedevil88 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What can I say, I love life and try to live it to the fullest! An unfortunate tragedy taught me years ago that we really don't know how much time we have so we better make the most of it! I don't have very many dislikes, I'm usually up for anything and love a challenge. Dancing, cooking, camping, seeing live music, these are some of the things I really like to do. I'm looking for the guy that likes to hang out and have fun. He must be confident, funny, and laid back. Yes, I like to conversate, I am a female, but I really like a guy that can shoot the sh*t and hang out all night drinking beer. Of course I want that guy that is sweet and endearing, but not in the sappy, romance novel, overboard kind of way. I'm very happy being me and I like having a good time no matter where I'm at or who I'm with. Yes, I have pictures, but I won't post them on here. If you need to see what I look like, let me know and I'll send you a picture!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love a guy that can keep it real and be himself. I'm down for anything so surprise me!

Get the POF Mobile Apps