emeraldisis: Nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Roanoke, Virginia
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
emeraldisis is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Financial Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
* I am a fun loving, outgoing person who is looking for someone to enjoy life with.
* I don't take myself too seriously and like when you can laugh at yourself.
* I love relaxing in the sun by the pool, reading horror novels and drinking beer
* I'm a big movie buff - I enjoy watching most types of movies, but prefer horror above all else
* I will make you laugh with my comical sense of humor and absurdity.
* I have 9 tattoos (most of them are hidden)
* I have lived in VA, MS, SC & Guam
* I graduated from Radford University with a degree in Information Systems
* I have an 18 year-old son, looks just like me!
* Looking for someone exciting, attentive, honest,real, happy, funny, intelligent, creative, open minded, positive, calm, easy going... and the most important: someone who respects me because I will respect them!!
* I am looking for a man with a sense of HUMOR (can laugh at himself as well as others) confident (not****) and genuinely happy with himself. Someone that wants to have fun but not play games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A long dinner with wonderful conversation - getting to know each other.. A few drinks, and then maybe a long walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to emeraldisis you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.