Ken_81: I've been putting out fire with gasoline
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Evansburg/drayton valley, Alberta
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Indian, Scorpio
Ken_81 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Spice Smuggler/Restaurant Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Ken
Friends are really important and would like to find someone that appreciates family gatherings during the holidays. I would also like to do a bit more traveling. Sometimes I'll just hop in the car and just go wherever with no destination. I also like to cook a little bit, I'm not a pro but I find it kinda relaxing.

Just a heads up, I broke my knee mid September, so my mobility is insanely limited for the next couple months so unfortunately I won't be able to show you the Patrick Swayze/John Travolta dance moves :(

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pull a 4g inverted dive with a MiG28

Grab a few go karts and throw turtle shells and banana peels at each other

Also, I turn my rock up to 11, all the time, I don't care about my speakers

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ken_81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs