findttw: looking to chat and then more...!
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Sebring, Florida
38 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
findttw anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
SORRY CAN'T SHOW A PICTURE YET my main computer is down..

I am unique, calm cool collective, have long hair, not a rebel i'm an individual, intuitive, creative, poetic, some art skills , like to be collective in many catagories. very passionate, sensitive, romantic, enjoy giving suprises, helpfull, spiritual but not religious, love to listen, I try not to give advise but it comes naturaly. A good set of morals and values.The women I'd like to meet must be around my age, having a good set of morals and values, must be able to deal with drama properly.

For those interested I will make sure you see a picture of me before theres too much commitment.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
One of my favorites is, A mid level dinner. then a short drive to a pier to chat and watch the sun fade away. Then by ten or eleven end up at a 24 hour resturant talkin laughing goofing off untill the mid morning hours..

Mail Settings
To send a message to findttw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married