arsenall
Age: 46
Long Term
BlkTanBr
Age: 44
Dating
greensun: A step in the right direction
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Kuwait, Hawalli
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
greensun is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Profession
educator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Pretty cool, rather charming, intelligent guy. Devilishly fun and and a bundle of energy, this Gemini packs an enjoyable one-two punch. Happy in action or at rest, I am comfortable in my own skin and lead a fulfilling life. Oh yeah, I love travel and adventure and hope you do too.
You are a good looking and interesting lady between the ages of 20-41 (hopefully a little unique too). Further, you do not need a guy to validate who you are. Instead you seek a kindred spirit to pursue the many pleasures and passions life has to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Gosh, I'd like to think that I'd be as spontaneous, fun and romantic as the date might require. Rather than bog us down with a premeditated script, why not just do anything that the night affords. Regard the night as a treat to us both. The moon, the stars, some dance, and some wine. A great band in a cool club would make for fun too. The idea is to have a good time.





Get the POF Mobile Apps