bgdc: charming fun guy seeks woman to have mor
Smokes Often with Average body type
Alexandria, Virginia
45 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
bgdc anything.
Graduate Degree
limousine business

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am just a outgoing and nice guy who is looking for love and someone to share it with. Its hard to describe myself but most of my friends tell me that I have the traits that women tend to appreciate. I hope to find someone who enjoys life as much as I do and is willing to explore the onknown. I am very openminded and would wish the same from my partner. Ultimately I would love to have a family of my own and hope to find that special someone here!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am the type of person that is active in every way. I love to catch a show at the Kennedy Center whenever possible, I enjoy going to any museum but also love to lounge in DCs clubs and bars. I also relax by watching a good game and going to the gym! My favourite place is Zatinya in DC, I enjoy it for the mediterranean taste and flair. Constantly I look for new places and new things to try! With more time I would like travel around the world but I am just as happy to fly to Miami for quick sun. My favourite show is Lost, but I have also come to love SATC which has proven to be very educational for men. Whenever I get the chance I absolutly love skydiving but I also enjoy the rather safe game of basketball just as much!

Get the POF Mobile Apps