yukigackt: Looking for a new friend..maybe more ^_~
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Irvine, California
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Asian, Cancer
yukigackt anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I decided that this could be a fun way to meet new people ^_^ (plus my roommate made me). I'm easy-going, friendly, curious about things unknown, optimistic and silly at times. I'm also very animated and get excited easily, though I do know when to be serious. I love to cook/bake. I'm also stubborn when I know I'm right. I love animals and I have a dog. I love hanging out with my friends and I bet you love hanging out with your friends, too. That's one thing we have in common already! ^_~ My favorite channels on tv are the Travel Channel and the Food Network, because I would love to travel and eat foods from different cultures (but I can still be a picky eater ^_^;;). Two things I enjoy doing, but would love to be better at are snowboarding and tennis. And while I'm on the go a lot, there's always time for some daydreaming =)

I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with, who can laugh at himself, who is independent with a well-rounded personality...and we'll go from there.

Oh yeah, unless you want to remain strictly friends, I hope you have a full time job (like me!) or at least going to school. I like my guys financially stable. And a Bachelors degree is a plus!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to lots of activities. We can decide when we talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to yukigackt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married