charlie-1963: In search of happiness
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bethlehem, Georgia
54 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
charlie-1963 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy doing most anything outdoors,races,ga football,kids,spending time with someone that makes me smile,walks and talks in the park,holding hands,car shows,simple things in life.I'm not looking for any games,I,m not perfect,I have plenty of faults.I'm looking for someone to share the rest of my life with,someone that can except me the way i am,someone that can do things without planing everything,someone that just wants to be happy,someone that can take me as i am a giver,I have big heart,I make mistakes,I don't make a million dollars so if you are looking for mr perfect,I,m sorry i wasted your time.I'm just like everyone else here looking for someome that is real,trueful,loving and is not afraid to commit to a relationship if it works well,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner,conversation,something very simple

Mail Settings
To send a message to charlie-1963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps