4FRNFR: Does it even matter what i write here?
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
4FRNFR wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Comic Nerd

me n' my toque. Cambie n' Broadway in the A.M.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Aaron
**** you if you can't read past a crappy picture

Im just another person. im fairly well centered, I've kinda got my sh*ttogether, i like to laugh and joke but sometimes my jokes suck.

Hi, my name is Aaron i'm living in vancouver for now and would very much like to meet some people for the doing of things that are things that people like doing. I'm not new to the area It's just that I've spent so many years away from my hometown that all of my old friends are either gay or smokin meth, neither of which i have a problem with it's just that they are so gay or so hooked that they cant even carry on a conversation.

i like a lot of things i'm totally happy to take a dog for a walk (if you got one). or bike ride all over, im no good on roller skates so that's out, i guess. I like going on super major hikes, but daytrips are fun too. i haven't got much for gear except camping stuff so any kayak, atv or horseback rides are all rental style with the time limits (which suck). but i do got a klr650 that i ride regularly. pretty much anything outdoors and ,yeah, im game. this province is awesome.

im also a bit of a nerd, but not hardcore. video games are cool. but something ive always thought must be cooler is the gurps or warhammer games. not so much the painting of figurines (i haven't got time to dedicate) but the overall warfare mechanics must be cool and work, i think, otherwise who the **** would bother? haha! So for the most part i gets my fix from video games, used to be all over PCs, but for now somehow i wound up just playing xbox.

I havent read as many books as I wish i had. there's some really useful info in those big thick ones that students are lugging around all the time. mostly im a scifi fantasy reader i like asimov, pratchett and a bunch of others that i cant really remember (freakin tons!), Also! i like putting stuff in parenthesis. Ooh, recently, tablets came out so now ive got every comic ever written on my tablet.

I think i'm really good with kids.I watched in dismay as most of my friends dropped off the face the earth into a place called marriage. and now ten years later when (i guess) the novelty has worn off and I'm invited to continue being a friend of theirs, it turns out that I'd rather hang out with their kids than put up with god knows, whatever it is that they have become. they don't want to kid and play anymore, they'd rather just reminisce about how it used to be.

I could put a new blurb on here every ten minutes, but im not gonna. if you've read this far i already have a lot of respect for you. If there's anything you could use a person for, please don't hesitate to ask me first.

---///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Care About
----\\\-///----or have lost
------///\-----or family

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
it's depends.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 4FRNFR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps