gemini_lady_uk: Que sera sera
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Arbroath, Scotland
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
gemini_lady_uk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Which one?







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Update - I've realised I'm not really suited to dating strangers so am only looking to initially meet as friends with local people where nothing is 'expected' on a first meeting. If that means I get no messages then so be it - no point in going against what I feel comfortable with.

I'm not working at the moment but am renovating a shoe box flat which I bought in December and is still keeping me fairly busy.

I'd like to meet someone that I have something in common with but I'm also generally happy with my life. I do occasionally get a bit lonely but I won't meet just for the sake of it.

Sorry but I don't see Edinburgh/Aberdeen as local so won't consider travelling that far.

Good luck and hope you all find what you are looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Only looking to meet up as possible friends to start with


Mail Settings
To send a message to gemini_lady_uk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 48
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps