MikeF8424: Got my eye on the prize
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
MikeF8424 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Ask


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a genuinely good person, very caring and very affectionate. I like to go out alot and have fun but equally enjoy staying in . Im obessed with traveling around the world when I can, it keeps me grounded. I am looking for someone to have fun with and get to know. Someone who is independent, mature and respectful. I'm very athletic, attractive and I'm kinda looking for the same in a partner. I'm serious about finding someone. Been in some really long relationships I'm pretty well rounded and experienced a lot. So let's see what u got... Msg me if u wanna know more, I keep my pics private for security reasons with my job but if your my type I'll unprivatize them for you...I'm real don't worry, I know you girls put up with enough sh*t as it is with the clowns on these dating sites.... I'm not here to **** around., you just gotta roll the dice to find out... Ps hope you gamble

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ummmm I'll let you choose


Mail Settings
To send a message to MikeF8424 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 35.



Get the POF Mobile Apps