Age: 53
Hang Out
Age: 63
Hang Out
hw1962: just looking for friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
55 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
hw1962 anything.
High school

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to have fun, and work is important to me just like a relatoinship.when it comes to each they get 100% or more. It takes two to make one work.I no true love is out there,you no the kind of love where you can't wait to see each other when you get home. I am the kind of person that can walk into any place and spark up a conversation with anyone about something.I have two kids 8 and 10 they are the love of my life,they are my inspiration. We go to parks, musuems,lakes or what ever we want. we go biking,four wheeling,swimming,have water fights,sleep overs,play basketball. So if we think its fun we will go do it! Of course when it's summer you got to like grilling and cooking big time with lots of fun for both young and old.yes I love cooking and yes I do house work. In the winter we go roller skating and also play outside.But the best thing I like to do is put a smile on a kids face, thats the best feeling in the world. If you want to throw a few balls,shoot some darts or watch the games or races drop me a line......Take care and sweet dreams.........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe we could go out some where and talk

Mail Settings
To send a message to hw1962 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps